Prakash Javadekar

Three Indian institutes sign pact with Australian universities

June 30, 2018 Team 0

Australia’s Deakin University agreement with Central Jammu University, Curtin University agreement with the Indian Institute of Technology Guwahati and Indian National Council of Education Research and Training and Western Sydney University MoU with India‚Äôs Centurion University